Reviews

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 98 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing Company

April 13, 2018

I have worked with Murphy Virtual Solutions going on 2 years now. I have never met a more open and truly caring company. The admins are there for us it seems night and day. They address any concerns we may have promptly. I love the freedom of working for MVS as I can set my own schedule and take control of my own work life but I still have an amazing team to turn to if need be.

Renee'

signing up

August 23, 2018

The sign up process is very easy, Murphy provides all the information you need and lots of ways for assistance if needed. I will recommend Murphy to many people.

Kellie Sims

Review

August 23, 2018

Easy sign on- user friendly site.

Nisha Hyde

MANY THANKS:)

August 23, 2018

I just came on board July 24, 2018. I want to thank you Mrs.Renee for making this an easy process. Thank you for answering my questions & concerns. Thank you Ms Jasmine for developing a company to meet our needs and individual success. I was impressed with the sincere reviews from others who came before me concerning this company. I look forward to a long relationship. Again, many thanks:)

Monica Marie Larkins-Black

Wonderful company to work for!!!

August 23, 2018

The ladies are so helpful, patient, and very supportive. They want you to succeed and help you everyway they can to do so. No matter how dumb you may think your questions are, they take you seriously and help you. The ladies are also fast at responding to your needs. I truely enjoy working for this company.

Carissa Lewis

Reviews and production

August 23, 2018

This was very helpful and informative always good to have a foundation and a good platform.

Steven Nunley

FIRST DAY

August 23, 2018

Easy to work with Fast new hire process one of the few company’s I’ve worked with that values there staff Make this your new adventure you wont regret it!

Keaton

Amazing

August 23, 2018

I just joined, everything was at your fingertips, assistance available, wonder team so far

Shantell Sims

New hire

August 23, 2018

I am just getting started, Murphy Virtual has been very precise in their set-up for new hires, very impressed. Looking forward to working with this company.

Diane Harris

Fresh Start

July 11, 2018

Honestly so far so good, everything has been laid out for me and it is very easy to understand and makes me feel comfortable enough to want to join and be the best agent i can be with this team. I really love the fact that I have the flexibility to make my own schedule and to be able to choose if I want to be part time or full time and how many campaigns i want to do.

Shakia Taylor

Murphy job

July 10, 2018

Was quick easy and informative.

Kellie Sims

Exceptional! Outstanding!

July 9, 2018

Outstanding work from home company. I have been working with Murphy Virtual Solutions LLC for 8 months. The Murphy Team does a wonderful job of responding to and assisting it’s agents. If you are looking for an IBO to connect with for professionalism and expertise in the work from home industry then I would say Murphy Virtual Solutions LLC is for you.

Gwenda English

Good company

May 16, 2018

Murphy Virtual Solutions is a friendly and caring company. Murphy treats you just like family. They try their best to resolve any issues very fast to make sure you don’t lose out on potential money.

Calandra M

Good company

May 16, 2018

Murphy virtual solutions is a good company to work. They make you feel like family. They answer questions in a timely manner to help you with either bumps you may have in the road. They constantly keep you informed with updates for businesses.

Calandra

new hire

May 16, 2018

MVS really helps you feel more comfortable when it comes to working for them. They make sure your questions go un answered.

Shaniqua T

love it

May 7, 2018

I love the seller support.It requires alot of work but sometimes it is easy.They provide a really good data base to search through .You will find answers to major things but sometimes you cant find the answer .However you do have chat support if you need help.The calls are moderate and mostly back to back.

Aaliyah D Harris

Awesome company

May 3, 2018

I have been with Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC for over two years now and I love it! This opportunity has given my the freedom of working from home and being my own boss. If you’re looking for work from home opportunities, don’t pass this company up. You won’t regret it!

Drusella Duley

New hire review

May 3, 2018

I like the friendliness of the company I like that when I contact an admin it’s the same person or one of the same people every time and it’s very specific to your needs.

Emily E French

Amazing company

April 27, 2018

Amazing company

Laqunna Williams

Always there when you need them!

April 18, 2018

Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC is really an amazing IBO to be apart of! Anytime you need help the girls go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of. I have never seen any IBO that is as dedicated to their people as them.

Leandra Jenkins

Murphy Review

January 12, 2018

Murphy offers the ability for persons to push themselves to become independent business owners — that gives a person much leverage in their schedules — which offers personal growth and experience.

alma sepulveda

Awesome Company

January 8, 2018

This is all so new to me and I was scared at first. But after joining snd seeing how everyone is so helpful including Mrs. Murphy eased my anxiety and fear a lot.

Frederica

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Michigan Date 31-Dec-2017 Review I just completed training for my 1st client. I’m excited about how things will go. This company has played a very important role in making sure that everything happened in a smooth and professional manner. I’m glad that I joined when I did. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Mississippi Date 31-Dec-2017 Review I honestly like MVS. The ladies are honest and very helpful when you have questions and concerns. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Candis Sturdevant

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Idaho Date 31-Dec-2017 Review When I first started researching at home work, I was so skeptical. But since finding Murphy Virtual Solutions, I have never looked back. They were so helpful and thorough in getting me started with a client and have always been reachable when needed. I’m so lucky to have been able to find Murphy Virtual Solutions! It’s the perfect balance for me and my family! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Ashlea Leak

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency TX Date 31-Dec-2017 Review Experience is good — and good experience in working on different platforms. I think having a good client supports the relationship with Murphy. All and all this is a vast learning experience. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Date 31-Dec-2017 Review Murphy solutions is a great at home job based company. The staff is friendly and helpful. The staff is also fast with answering any questions. Also the fact that you can interact with other employees gives you a added insurance of clients you want to work for. They will also help also be able to assist you with any questions you may have about specific clients. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Lakedia Langford

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency SC Date 31-Dec-2017 Review Murphy is a great company to work for. When you ask questions they have a great turn around time with a response. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Calandra Myers

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 31-Dec-2017 Review I am new and this is a lifetime opportunity as I have seen that the people here want you to excel. The people here are also so enthusiastic, motivated, and supportive. Everyone II have met so far is professional and a team player. I see already that Murphy Virtual Solutions has integrity and employee appreciation. Everyone I have meet has had a source of inspiration to fellow employees. I foresee this as a company that builds customer and employee loyalty. My favorite quote is “If you can dream it, you can do it” What a perfect fit! I can not wait to start on January 3rd 2018! What a great start to a New Years resolution! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

April Breen

Date 31-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Missouri Date 31-Dec-2017 Review The staff is very professional, offers advice and encouragement, and are very helpful. I have been with Murphy Virtual Solutions not even a year yet and they have grown considerably. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Heather Carpenter

Date 14-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 14-Dec-2017 Review I am a very satisfied Agent. MVS has provided all the info for everything you may need. If you have questions they are quick to respond. I was with a previous IBO before switching to MVS and there is no comparison. I’m proud to be apart of Team Murphy. Thanks for all you do! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Jasmine Wiggins

Date 17-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tennessee Date 17-Dec-2017 Review I am very grateful to have found Murphy Virtual Solutions! I am very new to the company, but it has been a fairly easy process. Everyone is so helpful and answer any questions you may have, even if they’re asked over and over again by many. They are patient and understanding. I would recommend Murphy Virtual Solutions to anyone wanting to work from home! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Rebecca Magruder

Date 18-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Virginia Date 18-Dec-2017 Review As someone who has worked from home in various capacities for many years, I was looking for an IBO that would be there when I needed them, but not bug me to death when I didn’t. Murphy Virtual Solutions is wonderful in that aspect. On the rare occassion that I’ve had a problem or question, they provide as much (or as little) help as I need in a friendly and fast manner. They keep their CSPs in the loop when changes/updates are necessary. I had never worked with Arise before starting with MVS so all of that was new to me when I first signed on and Jasmine helped me through every step of the process, providing assurance when it took a little longer than usual to receive any communication regarding my training/SOW information. After nearly a year and a half of working with Jasmine and her staff, I absolutely recommend MVS to others who are looking for a way to work from home! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Arika Lewis

Date 29-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency NV Date 29-Dec-2017 Review When I first signed on to work for Murphy Virtual Solutions, my husband and I were both skeptical, because we have seen too many work from home things that turned out to be scams. However, this was exactly what I was looking for, customer service, from my home, so my schedule is flexible for the ever-changing needs of our family. This is a great program, the team is awesome, and they do what they say, no long waits or bs about your pay. It’s a great opportunity. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 13-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 13-Dec-2017 Review I wasn’t sure about this working from thing but Murphy definitely has wiped those fears away, the communication and guidance throughout the process is amazing and I’m very excited to see where our work relationship leads to. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Danielle Woods

Date 13-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency NH Date 13-Dec-2017 Review I’m new to the work from home concept. I was a little skeptical at first but Jasmine was up front with all the information. She and her team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. No question left unanswered. If you’re looking for an IBO to partner with I highly recommend signing with Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC. You won’t regret it. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Gwen English

Date 13-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 13-Dec-2017 Review I’m fairly new to the team but I have had no issues so far. The Skype sessions provide information in addition the resources we already have. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 13-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency TX Date 13-Dec-2017 Review Love this company. I will recommend to friends and family who are trying to get out of the rat race. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Kyra Thomas

Date 12-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tx Date 12-Dec-2017 Review Hey everyone, if you are looking to make the transition from a 9-5 to work for yourself from home. Then Murphy Virtual Solutions is the way to go. These ladies are great to work with and a big help to get you going. I love working with them and plan to for many years to come, just wish I would have found them years ago! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Lisa Harris

Date 11-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tennessee Date 11-Dec-2017 Review I am a current CSP for Murphy Virtual Solutions and I could not be happier. Everything is done in a timely professional manner. Jasmine and her assistants are awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Murphy Virtual Solutions to partner with! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Alexis Phillips

Date 11-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Arizona Date 11-Dec-2017 Review Great place to work very easy to sign up with them. Always there to help with issues. Great company to service with. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Amiee Noles

Date 12-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tennessee Date 12-Dec-2017 Review I am fairly new to the company and the work from home concept. I must say I lucked out with this company. As someone who has never done any of this before, they are wonderful about walking you through the process and helping you every step of the way. Made an otherwise intimidating experience very enjoyable. I would recommend looking into it if you are looking to work form home, it’s nice knowing your not alone to figure it all out. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Tracy Bradshaw

Date 12-Dec-2017

January 5, 2018

Date 12-Dec-2017 Review I feel that everyone works as a team. I had alot of concerns in the beginning but all of my issues have been taken care of. Jasmine really looks out for everyone. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Jennifer McCrary

Date 24-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Pennsylvania Date 24-Oct-2017 Review So far the process is very easy and I’m looking forward to working for the company. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Shevon Grant

Date 31-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Michigan Date 31-Oct-2017 Review very good company to work as an independent contractor with. very prompt, and willing solve work issues. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Tamiko Jett

Date 03-Nov-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Arizona Date 03-Nov-2017 Review Love it easy to use Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 04-Nov-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 04-Nov-2017 Review I would recommend Murphy Virtual Solution to other friends and family. They respond quickly to questions and concern and provide you with all the information you will need to be successful. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 04-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Arizona Date 04-Oct-2017 Review Love it all so far so easy to sign up an start working Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Amiee Noles

Date 06-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency NC Date 06-Oct-2017 Review great opprutunity Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Donquell Brown

Date 09-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 09-Oct-2017 Review Great and informative. So far I haven’t had any problems Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 13-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 13-Oct-2017 Review Don’t know much about this company because I haven’t started yet but so far I’m super excited Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 14-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency michigan Date 14-Oct-2017 Review Good company Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 3 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Alexis Weeks

Date 17-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency PENNSYLVANIA Date 17-Oct-2017 Review Yes Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Shevon Grant

Date 03-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Date 03-Oct-2017 Review Great Company Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

State of Residency IN

January 5, 2018

Name Jordan, Evans State of Residency IN Date 04-Oct-2017 Review Finally a legitimate online job opportunity! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Jordan Evans

Date 04-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Date 04-Oct-2017 Review Murphys has been good on communication and such and has helped me when needed. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Christopher Powers

Date 04-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency New Hampshire Date 04-Oct-2017 Review Very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5 Can we include your name in the public review? Yes, that is fine.

Gwenda English

Date 04-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency colorado Date 04-Oct-2017 Review N/A Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Anonymous

Date 04-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency VA Date 04-Oct-2017 Review Everything seem easy to get onto and do the Onboard. Status I am not a contractor of Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 02-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Pennsylvania Date 02-Oct-2017 Review The support from this company is great! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 02-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 02-Oct-2017 Review Thus far, I have enrolled in my class but haven’t started and the few questions and concerns I had were answered quickly. The Skype chat feels like a professional and friendly environment which is a plus for me! Overall I like this company and haven’t encountered any problems. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Sheena C

Date 03-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 03-Oct-2017 Review I have yet to really begin working with the company and servicing clients however so far things are going well. I receive lots of emails, both from Arise and Murphy Solutions (mostly Arise) and it can be mildly overwhelming, although nothing unmanageable. I was a bit unclear as to whether I needed to take the Arise courses/classes in addition to the things Murphy Virtual Solutions was requiring. Over all, it has been a learning experince and I am enjoying it. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Pamela Dommond

Date 03-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 03-Oct-2017 Review So far everything has been going really good. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 03-Oct-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Texas Date 03-Oct-2017 Review I have not started yet. But so far whenever i have a question they have been very helpful Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Esha Whitlock

Date 30-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency TN Date 30-Sep-2017 Review no comments needed Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Anonymous

Date 30-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency GA Date 30-Sep-2017 Review Havent started yet ! But Murphy has done an excellent job in guiding me through the process of how to set up with a client. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Keiondra Jackson

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Date 29-Sep-2017 Review This company is absolutely AMAZING and so is Jasmine. If you’re looking for a legit company to work for at home this is definitely the one. Everyone is super nice and willing to answer any questions they possibly can. I wish I would’ve found this company a long time ago. I plan to stay with them as long as possible. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Haley Lynn

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Date 29-Sep-2017 Review This company is absolutely AMAZING! I work through them for Carnival Customer Service, and I couldn’t be more happy. They are such an amazing fun client to work for and the instructors to these classes are wonderful. I highly recommend working with them! I plan to be here as long as they will have me! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Haley Lynn

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency MO Date 29-Sep-2017 Review Still in process and will not start a class until Oct. 13 but so far has been fairly easy to complete and been given necessary help. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Stephanie DeWald

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Nevada Date 29-Sep-2017 Review So far so good. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Anonymous

Date 30-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Missouri Date 30-Sep-2017 Review Very friendly and helpful staff. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Heather Carpenter

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

state of Residency Ohio Date 29-Sep-2017 Review Jasmine is the best. When she says stay clear of a client trust her, she is trying to help you. She truly cares for you as a person not just a employee. Wonderful company! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Renee Smith

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency OH Date 29-Sep-2017 Review Awesome! If you need assistance; they are available, and respond right away! Very organized! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Deborah Esteph

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tennessee Date 29-Sep-2017 Review Murphy Virtual Solutions has been the best! Jasmine and partners have always been willing to help through any kind of situation, whether it be guiding me through signing up for a client or technical difficulties, they are always there to help. Extremely interactive and very friendly! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Rachel Donaldson

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 29-Sep-2017 Review I am a new agent waiting to begin classes. Murphy has been nothing but helpful to me and good people to work with. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Virginia Date 29-Sep-2017 Review I’ve been working with Murphy Virtual Solutions for a little over a year now and have been extremely pleased with this company. I’ve had no problems at all with getting questions answered quickly, getting paid on time, or anything else. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a work at home position to find one of the clients they service that fits their needs and apply! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Arika Lewis

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Texas Date 29-Sep-2017 Review They have been very helpful right from the beginning and have inspired me to one day start my own company later down the road. This is my first experience with them and it has been great. I have already referred someone to join (Amanda Parsons) and my dad willbe next. So thank you Jasmine and Brittany. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Lisa Harris

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Arizona Date 29-Sep-2017 Review It has been an amazing experience to work with such honest people. Everyone from Murphy Virtual Solutions are very forthcoming and honest. They said it was going to be hard work and worth it and they were right. I highly recommend anyone who wants to work among experienced professionals. This company is an amazing experience. As an Army wife- I highly recommend them. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Angela Tharp

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency NC Date 29-Sep-2017 Review I have not started my assignment as of yet, but, I really am excited about the company. I really like the communication the staff has and how they are really helpful. I was a little nervous about signing up because I thought it may have been a scheme; but everything seems to be falling in line. I am looking forward to making this long term life change for me. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Kimberly Ward

Love this company

January 5, 2018

state of Residency TX Review Love this company Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Esha Whitlock

Date 29-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency FL Date 29-Sep-2017 Review You guys are great but the arise platform is lacking Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Precious Brown

Date 16-Dec-2016

January 5, 2018

tate of Residency Oklahoma Date 16-Dec-2016 Review I chose and opportunity that does not make me take any phone calls its strictly a chat opportunity and I get to choose the hours that I want to work with that chat job and take off when I went as long as I meet the minimum requirements Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Dustin Kingston

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency MO Date 28-Sep-2017 Review Honest company and great to work with Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 4 Overall Rating 4 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 4

Melissa Perritt

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Arizona Date 28-Sep-2017 Review Well organized program with excellent support Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Amanda Diaz

Date 18-Dec-2016

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Pittsburgh, PA Date 18-Dec-2016 Review I love love love my job!!!! I was hesitant at first but I decided to take a shot at it! I get to choose my own hours, I completed the training in ten days! My IBO is always sending us updates and incentives. I would never choose another company or work out of my home again! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Alexandria, Cunningham

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Tennessee Date 28-Sep-2017 Review So far I have very much enjoyed using Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Jamie Alexander

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Pennsylvania Date 28-Sep-2017 Review Just starting and just registering but so far so good. Status I am not a contractor of Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 12-May-2016

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Georgia Date 12-May-2016 Review They offer full support. I worked with another company on the Arise platform and they did not offer the support Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC does. We have a chat room that we join and our on private portal. I am glad I chose this company to go with. I can choose my own hours work when I want. Its great it works around my kids schedule and I am going to school so Even better. I work full time Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Ashley Kingston

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Alabama Review Murphy Virtual solutions is a great company. The staff is very helpful and supportive. They also respond within a timely manner. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Kreshina Swopes

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Illinois Date 28-Sep-2017 Review Jaz runs a amazing call center y’all. Highly recommend Murphy’s to everyone!!! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

J.C

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

State of Residency Louisiana Review amazing Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Lakeshia Mason

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Date 28-Sep-2017 Review So Far so good Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Review Loving the flexibility of being able to choose my own hours Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Katrina Stewart

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Review I have not signed up for a job yet but I will be in 2 weeks. I have had so much support from Murphy’s that I know when I start working I will be successful. They are a great team source. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Review I am new to the process there is more to it than what meets the eye, but so far so good. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 3 Overall Rating 3 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 3

Anonymous

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Review I am very pleased with Murphy Virtual Solutions and all the help that has been given to me. The chat lines and videos are great and I am well on my way to choosing a job soon. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Tanya Swain

Date 28-Sep-2017

January 5, 2018

Review Everything is going smoothly so far. Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Lawanda Mitchell

New Agent

January 5, 2018

Date 28-Sep-2017 Review I am new and excited to be here! Status Current CSP agent Willingness to recommend 5 Overall Rating 5 Murphy Virtual Solutions, LLC Management Rating 5

Anonymous